Prove everyone wrong.

motivational_quotes_2

If there is one big dream I have, it is to prove everyone wrong.
My physics teacher just told me I won’t be able to do anything, when clearly the mistake was hers. I want to prove her wrong. I want to prove everyone else who likes to find faults in me wrong. Those school kids, friends, teachers, you name it.
Everyone who has ever made something of themselves has faced rejection at least at one point in their lives. Using this rejection as motivation, they pushed themselves and achieved the impossible in all different fields.
These haters seem to find so much pleasure in putting us down. It would be fun, wouldn’t it, to use their discrimination against them and use it to push ourselves forward? In the end we will end up polished while they will have wasted all of their time putting everyone else down just to realize that they gained absolutely nothing in the process.
Every time I feel like giving up, I think of all those people who would love to see me fall flat on my face and it ignites a fire inside me. It makes me work harder than ever and gets me closer to my dream. I know, in the end they will all be sorry and that is good enough for me.

You should never pay attention to them and let them hurt you. That way, you give them whatever they want and end up going insane.
On your way to success, you will fall repeatedly, but it’s not the end of the world. Pick yourself up, dust yourself off and start again.
If you fall 7 times, get up 8 times and one of those times will surely be the charm. Things are bad now, but they can only get better. It may be stormy now, but it can’t rain forever.

You have brains in your head,
You have feet in your shoes.
You can steer yourself
any direction you choose.
-Dr Seuss

Leave a Reply

